Executive Board & Members

The Philomath Frolic & Rodeo is a non profit, 501c(4) organization committed to planning and putting on the Philomath Frolic & Rodeo events each year.

The organization is made up of five elected officers which make up the Executive Board, a Board of Directors consisting of the Executive Board and all Committee Chairs, and general members which pay annual dues. For more information, visit the Members Page.


Chris Workman, President

Jacob Coon

Jacob Coon, Vice President of Facilities


Darrell Hinchberger, Vice President of Management


Darian Anderton, Secretary

Cindy Beach 2014

Cindy Beach, Treasurer